Programs

Programs Guide Cover

Check out our NEW

2018 - 2019 PROGRAMS GUIDE

Adult Basic Education

Dave Olson
Program Development Coordinator
dolson@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8107


Jennifer Hennes
ABE Supervisor
jhennes@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8128



Alternative Programs

Cindy Walters
Director of Alternative Programs
cwalters@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8035




Career and Technical Education

Cindy Walters
Director of Alternative Programs
cwalters@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8035




ODINED (Online School)

Geoff Johnson
Dean of Students
gjohnson@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8016

Special Education

Melanie Kray
Special Education Director
mkray@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8117


Jennifer Worshek
Assistant Special Education Director
jworshek@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8247


Jyoti Sinha
Special Education Coordinator
jsinha@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8239


Merri Miller
Special Education Coordinator
mmiller@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8176


Tom White
Special Education Coordinator
twhite@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8011



Reflections Day Treatment

Merri Miller

Special Education Coordinator
mmiller@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8176




East Creek Family Center

Jyoti Sinha

Special Education Coordinator
jsinha@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8239

Denise Hedtke
Child Care Supervisor
dhedtke@swmetro.k12.mn.us
(952) 567-8128