School Board

The SouthWest Metro Intermediate District School Board is comprised of 11 Governing Board members from each of our 11 member districts.

School Board meetings take place at 5:30 p.m. on the third Tuesday of each month in our District Office Board Room.

SouthWest Metro Governing Board Members

Mary Frantz
Prior Lake-Savage District 719

Dennis Havlicek - Clerk
New Prague District 721

Angela Tucker
Shakopee District 720

Cassie Vogt
Watertown/Mayer District 111

Richard Schug - Treasurer

Central District 108

Ron Meyer
Eastern Carver County District 112

Dan Giesen
Belle Plaine District 716

John Weinand - 

Waconia District 110

Deb Pauly - Vice Chair
Jordan District 717

Dale Buss
Tri-City United District 2905

Dave Wilson
Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose District 877