Member Districts

SouthWest Metro Intermediate District 288 is comprised of eleven member school districts located in Carver, Dakota, LeSeuer, Rice, Scott, and Wright counties. SWMetro provides a comprehensive array of customized programs and services to complement the educational services offered by the local school districts and surrounding communities.

Belle Plaine District 716         
Ryan Laager, Superintendent

Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose School District 877
Scott Thielman, Superintendent

Central District 108                 
Brian Corlett, Superintendent

Eastern Carver County School District 112
James Bauck, Superintendent

Jordan District 717
Matt Helgerson, Superintendent

New Prague District 721
Tim Dittberner, Superintendent

Prior Lake-Savage District 719
Teri Staloch, Superintendent

Shakopee District 720
Jon McBroom, Interim Superintendent

Tri-City United District 2905
Teri Preisler, Superintendent

Waconia District 110
Patrick Devine, Superintendent

Watertown-Mayer District 111
Ron Wilke, Superintendent